The HOP Board

Ola Szczepanik


Owen de Neef


Max Berkhout

Commissioner of Partners

Ainhoa Salazar Cardero

Commissioner of Participants


The HOPweek is currently organized by four students. They will work part-time until June after which the full-time period starts in order to create a fantastic HOPweek. The HOPweek committee of 2024 consists of the following students:

Chair: Ola Szczepanik

TreasurerOwen de Neef

Commissioner of Partners: Max Berkhout

Commissioner of Participants: Ainhoa Salazar Cardero