General contact or enquiries:

Kimon van Vuuren – Commissioner Partners & External Relations
info@hop.leidenuniv.nl


 

Daniel Maenner-Thiel – Chairman
chairman@hop.leidenuniv.nl

Kimon van Vuuren – Commissioner Partners & External Relations
partners@hop.leidenuniv.nl

Hanley Foster – Treasurer
treasurer@hop.leidenuniv.nl

Alice Whitting – Commissioner Volunteers
volunteers@hop.leidenuniv.nl

Wijke Zimmerman – Commissioner Participants
participants@hop.leidenuniv.nl

Arend Zwarts – Commissioner Logistics
logistics@hop.leidenuniv.nl