About us

The HOP-committee 2018

 

Since the start of this academic year, HOP19 is working hard to bring you an even more exciting programme for the HOPweek 2019! Stay Stuned!

 

Daniel Maenner-Thiel – Chairman
chairman@hop.leidenuniv.nl

Kimon van Vuuren – Commissioner Partners & External Relations
partners@hop.leidenuniv.nl

Hanley Foster – Treasurer
treasurer@hop.leidenuniv.nl

Alice Whitting – Commissioner Volunteers
volunteers@hop.leidenuniv.nl 

Wijke Zimmerman – Commissioner Participants
participants@hop.leidenuniv.nl 

Arend Zwarts – Commissioner Logistics
logistics@hop.leidenuniv.nl