Contact

HOP Board 2020

Anisa Gallagher 
Chairman
chairman@hop.leidenuniv.nl

Jens Opdam 🇳🇱  
Commissioner Partners & External Relations
partners@hop.leidenuniv.nl

Vincent van Duijn 🇳🇱 
Commissioner Logistics
logistics@hop.leidenuniv.nl

Philip van Raak 🇳🇱 
Commissioner Volunteers  
volunteers@hop.leidenuniv.nl

Henri den Hartog
Treasurer
treasurer@hop.leidenuniv.nl

Ryan van Osch 🇳🇱 
Commissioner Participants
participants@hop.leidenuniv.nl

General Queries:

Send us an email: info@hop.leidenuniv.nl