Contact

HOP Board 2020

 

Anissa 
Chairman
chairman@hop.leidenuniv.nl

 

Jens Opdam 🇳🇱  
Commissioner Partners & External Relations
partners@hop.leidenuniv.nl

 

Henry den Hartog
Treasurer
treasurer@hop.leidenuniv.nl

 

Philip van Raak 
Commissioner Volunteers  
volunteers@hop.leidenuniv.nl

Ryan van Osch 🇳🇱  
Commissioner Participants
participants@hop.leidenuniv.nl

 

Vincent 🇳🇱 
Commissioner Logistics
logistics@hop.leidenuniv.nl