Contact

HOP Board 2019

Daniel Maenner-Thiel 🇩🇪 
Chairman
chairman@hop.leidenuniv.nl

Kimon van Vuuren 🇳🇱🇳🇿  
Commissioner Partners & External Relations
partners@hop.leidenuniv.nl

Hanley Foster 🇦🇺🇯🇵🇸🇬 
Treasurer
treasurer@hop.leidenuniv.nl

 

Alice Whitting 🇬🇧🇪🇺 
Commissioner Volunteers  
volunteers@hop.leidenuniv.nl

 

Wijke Zimmerman 🇳🇱  
Commissioner Participants
participants@hop.leidenuniv.nl

 

Arend Zwarts 🇳🇱 
Commissioner Logistics
logistics@hop.leidenuniv.nl