Daniel Besselink – Chairman
chairman@hop.leidenuniv.nl

Gaia Bagnasco – Commissioner Partners
secretary@hop.leidenuniv.nl / partners@hop.leidenuniv.nl

Jiří Kadlec – Treasurer
treasurer@hop.leidenuniv.nl

Marielle Millevoi – Commissioner Volunteers
volunteers@hop.leidenuniv.nl

Jeanine Noordhuis – Commissioner Participants
participants@hop.leidenuniv.nl

Thijs Wittenberg – Commissioner Logistics
logistics@hop.leidenuniv.nl